Date Start Name Time Start Time End Status
10/04/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
10/11/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 1:00 pm 2:00 pm Active
10/18/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 2:00 pm 3:00 pm Active
10/25/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/01/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/08/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/15/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/22/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
11/29/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
12/06/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
12/13/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
12/20/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
12/27/2020 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
01/03/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
01/10/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
01/17/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
01/24/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
01/31/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
02/07/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
02/14/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
02/21/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
02/28/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/07/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/14/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/21/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
03/28/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/04/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/11/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/18/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
04/25/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/02/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/09/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/16/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/23/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
05/30/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
06/06/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
06/13/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
06/20/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active
06/27/2021 (Sun) APS Athletic Trainers 12:00 pm 1:00 pm Active