APS BBKB Hosted Games EHS

Calendar ViewSubscribeSubscribeChange DatesMore
Nov 1st, 2019 to Mar 31st, 2020
Last updated: (Tue) Feb 11th, 2020 @ 6:17 pm
Date Start Event Name Location Status
Fri 12/06/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Centennial @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Sat 12/07/2019 2:30 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Mayfield @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 12/10/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: MHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 12/10/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: MHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 12/10/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: MHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Fri 12/13/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Amarillo Palo Duro @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Fri 12/20/2019 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: VHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Fri 12/20/2019 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: VHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Fri 12/20/2019 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: VHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Sat 01/18/2020 11:30 am Basketball, C-Team-B: AHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Sat 01/18/2020 1:00 pm Basketball, JV-B: AHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 01/21/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: Piedra Vista @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 01/21/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Piedra Vista @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 01/21/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Piedra Vista @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 01/28/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: LCHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 01/28/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: LCHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 01/28/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: LCHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/04/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: CHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/04/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: CHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/04/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: CHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/11/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: Farmington @ EHS Eldorado High Cancelled
Tue 02/11/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Farmington @ EHS Eldorado High Cancelled
Tue 02/11/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Farmington @ EHS Eldorado High Cancelled
Mon 02/17/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: Farmington @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Mon 02/17/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: Farmington @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Mon 02/17/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: Farmington @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/18/2020 4:00 pm Basketball, C-Team-B: WMHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/18/2020 5:30 pm Basketball, JV-B: WMHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/18/2020 7:00 pm Basketball, Varsity-B: WMHS @ EHS Eldorado High Active
Tue 02/25/2020 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: District 2-5A Tournament West Mesa High
La Cueva High
Eldorado High
Piedra Vista High
Farmington High
Active
Thu 02/27/2020 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: District 2-5A Tournament Farmington High
Piedra Vista High
Eldorado High
La Cueva High
West Mesa High
Active
Sat 02/29/2020 TBD Basketball, Varsity-B&G: District 2-5A Tournament Farmington High
Piedra Vista High
Eldorado High
La Cueva High
West Mesa High
Active